Donations:

Donations are taken via our drop off point at the back of our Creekmoor store, Monday - Friday 
10am - 4pm, and Sundays 11am - 3pm.

Donations can be accepted at all of our other stores between 9am -5pm.  

Find your nearest Julia’s House shop, opening hours and contact details:

BRANSGORE

1 Oaktree Parade, Ringwood Road, Bransgore, Christchurch, Dorset, BH23 8AB

Opening hours: 9am - 5pm Mon - Sat

Email: bransgore.shop@juliashouse.org

Tel: 01425 674946

 

BROADSTONE

184D Lower Blandford Road, Broadstone, Dorset, BH18 8DP

Opening hours: 9am - 5pm Mon - Sat

Tel: 01202 640265

Email: broadstone.shop@juliashouse.org

 

CHIPPENHAM

22 High Street, Chippenham SN15 3EU

Opening hours: Mon-Sat 9-5, Sun 10-4

Tel: 01249 448818

Email: Chippenham.Shop@juliashouse.org

CHRISTCHURCH

23 High Street, Christchurch, Dorset, BH23 1AB

Opening hours: 9am - 5pm Mon - Sat

Email: christchurch.shop@juliashouse.org

Tel: 01202 485111

 

CREEKMOOR

Unit D, Neighbourhood Centre, Northmead Drive, Creekmoor, Poole, Dorset, BH17 7XP 

Opening hours: 9am - 5pm Mon - Sat, 10am - 4pm Sun

Email: creekmoor@juliashouse.org

Tel: 01202 601998

Donations:

Donations are still taken via our drop off point at the back of our Creekmoor store, Monday - Friday 
10am - 4pm, and Sundays 11am - 3pm. You can book a donation slot for this store online here.

Donations can be accepted at all of our other stores between 9am -5pm, however we are still restricting it to a maximum of 4 bags per donor, we ask that donors contact their preferred store before donating to ensure their stock room is not full.

DEVIZES

11 Maryport Street, Devizes, SN10 1AH

Opening hours: 9am - 5pm Mon - Sat

Email: devizes.shop@juliashouse.org

Tel: 01380 726553

 

DORCHESTER

Address: 34 South Street, Dorchester, Dorset, DT1 1DD

Opening hours: 9am - 5pm Mon - Sat

Email: dorchester.shop@juliashouse.org

Tel: 01305 267999

 

POOLE

139 High Street, Poole, BH15 1AS

Opening hours: 9am - 5pm Mon - Sat

Tel: 01202 672033

Email: poole.shop@juliashouse.org

 

SALISBURY

Unit 2, The Bridge, 3 Fisherton Street, Salisbury SP2 7SU

Opening hours: 9am - 5pm Mon - Sat, 10am - 4pm Sun 

Tel: 01722 329554

Email: salisbury.shop@juliashouse.org 

 

SHAFTESBURY

High Street, Shaftesbury, SP7 8JE

Opening hours: 9am - 5pm Mon - Sat

Tel:  01747 855971

Email: shaftesbury@juliashouse.org

 

WALLISDOWN

294-296 Wallisdown Road, Bournemouth, Dorset, BH11 8PN

Opening hours: 9am - 5pm Mon - Sat

Email: wallisdown@juliashouse.org 

Tel: 01202 532082

 

WEYMOUTH

Address: 38 St Mary Street, Weymouth, Dorset, DT4 8PN

Opening hours: 9am - 5pm Mon - Sat, 10-4 Sun

Email: weymouth.shop@juliashouse.org

Tel: 01305 785072

 

WIMBORNE

Address: 22 Eastbrook Row, Crown Mead, Wimborne, BH21 1HN

Opening hours: 9am - 5pm Mon - Sat

Email: wimborne.shop@juliashouse.org 

Tel: 01202 848595